A Day in the Ham: Couch Cuddling

16 02 2011
image

"You never told me your mother was so comfortable to lounge against."

It’s been foreeeeeever since I’ve posted A Day in the Ham so time to start back up again!

Date: February 14, 2011

Details: Hamlet and my mom snuggling on the couch watching the first night of the Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show.  I swear Hamlet wasn’t plotting my death, his face was just caught at an awkward angle.  Or he was a little bit perturbed that I interrupted his snuggling and snoozing with a photo.  Or he was mad that I didn’t give him any of my steak from dinner.  Or all of the above, you decide.

Bonus: Isn’t my mom just the sweetest dog grandma?  She even has a dog grandma name – “Ham’s Gram.”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

