Let the Blogging Begin

24 06 2009

In the past few months I’ve become a blogaholic.  Ok, it’s not nearly that serious but I have become interested in blogs and have found a few that I follow regularly.  In the blogging spirit, I’ve decided to take the plunge and strike out on my own.  What inspired this blogergy (blog + energy), you might ask.  I knew I wanted to blog; I just needed a focus, something around which to center my musings.  That focus has come in the form of a furry, four-legged friend named Hamlet.  Yes, he’s a dog and now he has a blog – rhyme intended.

Actions

Information

One response

24 06 2009
modernation

I can’t wait to hear about your adventures with Hamlet!

Leave a Reply

